关于我们

我们自1970年便开始在库克山(Mount Cook)和西部地区国家公园(Westland National Parks)提供飞行服务。公司至今仍由创始人的后代管理经营。45年前,公司在创业之初仅拥有1架飞机,通过不断发展壮大,至今已拥有9架飞机,成为新西兰最大的观光飞行公司。

Endorsed Visitor Activity_50923我们始终将“安全”视作头等大事,曾被授予“民航安全奖”,也因多年来对当地航空安全所做的贡献而获得了极大的认可。

我们的飞机数量众多,型号多样,且专为观光飞行而设计。公司拥有自己的机场,分别位于蒂卡普湖(Lake Tekapo)和弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川(Franz Josef Glacier)。此外,我们位于库克山附近的格林坦纳公园(Glentanner Park)机场和特威泽尔(Twizel)机场为大型旅游团和包机服务提供了更灵活的飞行选择。

我们的飞行员都有极其丰富的高山飞行经验,十分了解当地的地形地貌,可在飞行途中为游客提供详尽的介绍,我们的服务还获得了Qualmark质量标志认证和Qualmark优质环保银牌认证。

我们期待与您的飞行之旅!

 

Fleet#3

About Us

We have been flying aircraft in the Mount Cook and Westland National Parks since 1970 and, as one of the pioneering families, still own and operate the company.  Over the last 45+ years we grown from a single aircraft operation to a fleet of 9 aircraft and are one of New Zealand’s largest scenic flight airlines.

Endorsed Visitor Activity_50923Safety is our number one priority and our company has been awarded “The Director of Civil Aviation’s Award for Safety” and has gained considerable recognition over the years for contributions to air safety in the region.

We operate a large and varied fleet of modern aircraft, which are designed especially for flight-seeing. The company operates from its own airports located at both Lake Tekapo and Franz Josef Glacier. In addition, bases at Glentanner Park (near Mount Cook) and Twizel ensure flexible flight options for larger tour groups and charter flights.

Our pilots are extremely experienced in this alpine environment and provide a full in flight commentary on the countryside they know so We are Qualmark endorsed and also have Qualmark Enviro Silver accreditation.

We look forward to flying you.

 

Fleet#3